President ▸

Ms Goh Swee Chen  

Shell Singapore


Vice-Presidents ▸

Mr Ho Meng Kit  

Chief Executive Officer 
Singapore Business Federation

Mr John Lim 

Immediate Past Chairman 

Singapore Institute of Directors

Secretary ▸

Mr Frederick Ho

Deputy Director, International Affairs Department
National Trades Union Congress

Assistant Secretary ▸

Ms Ng Lay San

Vice President, Group Corporate Relations
Sembcorp Industries Ltd

Treasurer ▸

Mr Chia Boon Chong

Associate Director, Group Corporate Social Responsibility
Singapore Telecommunications Ltd

Assistant Treasurer ▸

Mr Daniel Quek

Vice President, Group Corporate Affairs
Suntory Beverage & Food Asia Pte. Ltd

Members ▸

Mr Ang Hin Kee

Executive Secretary
Education Services Union, NTUC

Ms Jeannie Ong

Chief Strategic Partnership Officer
StarHub Limited

Mr Eugene Tan 
Associate Professor

Singapore Management University

Mr Chui Tau Siong

Regional Managing Director
Jebsen & Jessen (SEA)

Ms Katherine Loh

Deputy General Secretary
Amalgamated Union of Public Employees (AUPE)

Ms Shannen Fong

Head, Strategic Communications
NTUC Income

Ms Esther An

Chief Sustainability Officer
City Developments Limited

Mr James Soh

Executive Director
National Youth Achievements Award Council

Mr Tan Tian Chong

Group Director of Research Group
Building and Construction Authority






Executive Director ▸


Wilson Ang 

Global Compact Network Singapore